Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

Canada

Alberta

TRANE NORTHWEST - Edmonton, AB
Dave Wiens
10456 Mayfield NW Road
Edmonton, AB
(780) 342-2400
(780) 454-2174
dwiens@trane.com

Alberta

WESTERN AIR & POWER - AB
Nevin Burne
1919 Highfield Crescent S.E.
Calgary, AB
(403) 243-2822
(406) 243-2720
nburne@westernair.ca

British Columbia

TRANE NORTHWEST - BC
Tim Thomson
3080 Beta Avenue
Burnaby, BC
(604) 473-5615
(604) 294-9571
tim.thomson@trane.com

Manitoba

BPL SALES LIMITED - MB
Travis Clarke
543 Garwood Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 694-9790
(204) 694-7221
travis@bplsales.ca

New Brunswick

MASTER - NB
Kevin Clannon
186 Dieppe Blvd.
Dieppe, NB
(506) 382-8625
(506) 382-8626
kclannon@master.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

MASTER - NL
Wade Mullen
878 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, NL
(709) 753-8170
(709) 753-5419
wmullen@master.ca

Nova Scotia

THE MASTER GROUP - NS
Wade Mullen
181 Joseph-Zatzman Drive - Unit 15
Darmouth, NS
(902) 468-3238
(902) 468-3186
wmullen@master.ca

Ontario

BPL SALES LIMITED - Thunder Bay Area, ON
Travis Clarke
543 Garwood Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 694-9790
(204) 694-7221
travis@bplsales.ca

Ontario

MASTER OTTAWA - ON
Chris Fudge
25-H Northside Road
Nepean, ON
(613) 829-2816
(613) 829-3731
cfudge@master.ca

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Burlington, ON
Michael Piluk
3-1038 Cooke Blvd.
Burlington, ON
(905) 681-3901
(905) 681-0688
mike@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - London, ON
Ghaleb Stater
113-4056 Meadowbrook Drive
London, ON
(519) 652-8280
(519) 652-6867
ghaleb@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Mississauga, ON
Michael Lett
3184 Ridgeway Drive - Unit 45
Mississauga, ON
(416) 613-9947
michael@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Waterloo, ON
Nathan Martin
225-D Bathurst Drive
Waterloo, ON
(519) 772-0386
(519) 772-1029
nathan@odellassoc.com

Ontario

PJC HVAC SALES INC. - Northern ON
Pat Comeau
4067 Heritage Drive
Hanmer, ON
(705) 969-1999
(702) 969-3339
pat@pjchvac.com

Quebec

BOUSQUET TECHNOLOGIES INC. - Head & Sales Office

2121 Nobel Street
Sainte-Julie, QC
(514) 874-9050
(450) 649-8756
bousquet@bousquet.ca

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Regina, SK
Keith Goosen
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK
(306) 757-5656
(306) 757-8024
k.goosen@cypresssales.com

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Saskatoon, SK
Brad Buyck
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 424-3333
(306) 424-3373
b.buyck@cypresssales.com

United States of America

Alaska

GENSCO INC. - AK
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Colorado

TRANE ROCKY MOUNTAIN - Denver, CO
Timothy J. Jones
445 Bryant - Unit 5, West Entrance
Denver, CO
(303) 228-2866
(303) 228-2828
tjjones@trane.com

Delaware

CARRIER COMMERCIAL SALES - DE
James O'Donnell
126 Quigley Blvd.
New Castle, DE
(302) 598-1981
(860) 998-2943
james.odonnell@carrier.utc.com
1 2 3