Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

Canada

Alberta

Aqua Air Systems - Calgary
David Lima
12180 44th Street SE - Unit 2
Calgary, AB
(403) 279-7958
(587) 352-9745

Alberta

Aqua Air Systems - Edmonton
Andrew Gauthier
8703 50th Street NW
Edmonton, AB
(780) 465-8011
(780) 465-8919

British Columbia

HVAC SYSTEMS & SOLUTIONS LTD.
Jeevan Thaker
2110 - 1368 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
(604) 944-9222
jthaker@hvacsystems.ca

Manitoba

Trane - Winnipeg
Daryn Freier
1109 Wilkes Avenue - Unit 1
Winnipeg, MB
(204) 632-1543
(204) 632-6578

New Brunswick

MASTER - NB
Tim Bastarache
186 Dieppe Blvd.
Dieppe, NB
(506) 382-8625
(506) 382-8626
tbastarache@master.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

MECHANICAL COMPONENTS LTD.
Lee Wolfe
119 Clyde Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL
(709) 747-9750
lee@mclimited.ca

Nova Scotia

THE MASTER GROUP - NS
Wade Mullen
181 Joseph-Zatzman Drive - Unit 15
Darmouth, NS
(902) 468-3238
(902) 468-3186
wmullen@master.ca

Ontario

GAGNON & ASSOCIATES - Head Office
Pierre Gagnon
2800 White Street
Val Caron, ON
(705) 897-1942
(705) 897-1937
gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca

Ontario

GAGNON & ASSOCIATES - Thunder Bay
Gaetan Chretien
645 Sibley Drive
Thunder Bay, ON
(705) 562-8164
gaetan@gagnonhvac.ca

Ontario

Longhill Energy
Chris Harrison
124 Reis Road
Carp, ON
(613) 226-3856

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Burlington, ON
Michael Piluk
3-1038 Cooke Blvd.
Burlington, ON
(905) 681-3901
(905) 681-0688
mike@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - London, ON
Ghaleb Stater
113-4056 Meadowbrook Drive
London, ON
(519) 652-8280
(519) 652-6867
ghaleb@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Mississauga, ON
Michael Lett
3184 Ridgeway Drive - Unit 45
Mississauga, ON
(416) 613-9947
michael@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Waterloo, ON
Nathan Martin
225-D Bathurst Drive
Waterloo, ON
(519) 772-0386
(519) 772-1029
nathan@odellassoc.com

Quebec

BOUSQUET TECHNOLOGIES INC. - Head & Sales Office

2121 Nobel Street
Sainte-Julie, QC
(514) 874-9050
(450) 649-8756
bousquet@bousquet.ca

Quebec

ITC - Montréal
Jimmy Karam
4455, Autoroute Laval - Bureau 250
Laval, QC
(514) 437-9999

Quebec

ITC - Québec
Robin Labbé
2800, av. St-Jean-Baptiste - Bureau 190
Québec, QC
(418) 871-3515
(418) 877-0019

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Regina, SK
Keith Goosen
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK
(306) 757-5656
(306) 757-8024
k.goosen@cypresssales.com

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Saskatoon, SK
Brad Buyck
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 242-3333
(306) 242-3373
b.buyck@cypresssales.com

United States of America

Colorado

Trane - NW Rocky Mountain
Matt Diehl
445 Bryant Street - Unit 5
Denver, CO
(303) 228-3300
1 2 3