Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

Canada

Alberta

TRANE NORTHWEST - Edmonton, AB
Dave Wiens
10456, chemin Mayfield NW
Edmonton, AB
(780) 342-2400
(780) 454-2174
dwiens@trane.com

British Columbia

HVAC SYSTEMS & SOLUTIONS LTD.
Jeevan Thaker
2110 - 1368 Kingsway Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC
(604) 944-9222
jthaker@hvacsystems.ca

New Brunswick

MASTER - NB
Tim Bastarache
186 Dieppe Blvd.
Dieppe, NB
(506) 382-8625
(506) 382-8626
tbastarache@master.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador

MECHANICAL COMPONENTS LTD.
Lee Wolfe
119 Clyde Avenue
Mount Pearl, NL
(709) 747-9750
lee@mclimited.ca

Nova Scotia

THE MASTER GROUP - NS
Wade Mullen
181 Joseph-Zatzman Drive - Unit 15
Darmouth, NS
(902) 468-3238
(902) 468-3186
wmullen@master.ca

Ontario

GAGNON & ASSOCIATES - Head Office
Pierre Gagnon
2800 White Street
Val Caron, ON
(705) 897-1942
(705) 897-1937
gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca

Ontario

GAGNON & ASSOCIATES - Thunder Bay
Gaetan Chretien
645 Sibley Drive
Thunder Bay, ON
(705) 562-8164
gaetan@gagnonhvac.ca

Ontario

MASTER OTTAWA - ON
Benjamin Moore
25-H Northside Road
Nepean, ON
(613) 829-2816
(613) 829-3731
bmoore@master.ca

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Burlington, ON
Michael Piluk
3-1038 Cooke Blvd.
Burlington, ON
(905) 681-3901
(905) 681-0688
mike@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - London, ON
Ghaleb Stater
113-4056 Meadowbrook Drive
London, ON
(519) 652-8280
(519) 652-6867
ghaleb@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Mississauga, ON
Michael Lett
3184 Ridgeway Drive - Unit 45
Mississauga, ON
(416) 613-9947
michael@odellassoc.com

Ontario

O'DELL ASSOCIATES INC. - Waterloo, ON
Nathan Martin
225-D Bathurst Drive
Waterloo, ON
(519) 772-0386
(519) 772-1029
nathan@odellassoc.com

Quebec

BOUSQUET TECHNOLOGIES INC. - Head & Sales Office

2121 Nobel Street
Sainte-Julie, QC
(514) 874-9050
(450) 649-8756
bousquet@bousquet.ca

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Regina, SK
Keith Goosen
1145 - 8th Avenue
Regina, SK
(306) 757-5656
(306) 757-8024
k.goosen@cypresssales.com

Saskatchewan

CYPRESS SALES PARTNERSHIP - Saskatoon, SK
Brad Buyck
2615 Wentz Avenue
Saskatoon, SK
(306) 242-3333
(306) 242-3373
b.buyck@cypresssales.com

United States of America

Georgia

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Atlanta, GA
Steven Antonia - Branch Manager
5500 Oakbrook Parkway - Suite 200
Norcross, GA

steven.antonia@trs-sesco.com

Massachusetts

SKINNER ASSOCIATES INC. - MA
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com

Minnesota

MMS - MN
Nick Brecht
8125 Lewis Road
Golden Valley, MN

nick.brecht@mmsus.com

Nevada

TRS NORTHERN NEVADA
Bill Poole - Branch Manager
5470 Kietzke Lane - Suite 300
Reno, NV
(775) 393-3233
bill.poole@trs-sesco.com

New Hampshire

SKINNER ASSOCIALES INC. - NH
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com
1 2