Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

United States of America

Connecticut

Swan & Associates
Kevin Swan
49 Holly Drive
Newington, CT
(860) 666-6923

Georgia

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Atlanta, GA
Steven Antonia - Branch Manager
5500 Oakbrook Parkway - Suite 200
Norcross, GA

steven.antonia@trs-sesco.com

Idaho

CUSTOM MECHANICAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
Scott Kessler
784 S Clearwater Loop - Suite B
Post Falls, ID
(208) 623-8272

Illinois

Midwest Applied Solutions
Dan Walters
30 North Wolf Road - 1st Floor
Hillside, IL
(708) 540-4555
(708) 540-4556

Maryland

DMR Associates
Dave Ruf
15892-B Gaither Drive
Gaithersburg, MD
(301) 556-0700
(301) 556-0720

Maryland

RAINVILLE INC.
Jeff Yates
120 Cockeysville Road - Suite 201
Hunt Valley, MD
(410) 665-9713

Massachusetts

SKINNER ASSOCIATES INC. - MA
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com

Minnesota

MMS - MN
Nick Brecht
8125 Lewis Road
Golden Valley, MN

nick.brecht@mmsus.com

New Hampshire

SKINNER ASSOCIALES INC. - NH
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com

New Jersey

Engineered Air Solutions
Kevin Fitzpatrick
80 Morristown Road
Bernardsville, NJ
(973) 536-2220

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Charlotte, NC
David Willard - Branch Manager
834 Tyvola Road - Suite 106
Charlotte, NC
(704) 529-7800
(704) 529-7807
david.willard@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Greensboro, NC
Jeff Brown - Branch Manager
721-F Park Centre Drive
Kernersville, NC
(336) 996-2220
(336) 564-3325
jeff.brown@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Raleigh, NC
Keith Chapman - Branch Manager
600 Airport Blvd. - Suite 1400
Morrisville, NC
(919) 785-0090
(919) 785-0089
keith.chapman@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Wilmington, NC
John Blakeney - Branch Manager
7215 Ogden Business Lane - Suite 109
Wilmington, NC
(910) 686-2487
(910) 686-2488
john.blakeney@trs-sesco.com

North Dakota

MMS - ND
Marcus Pratt
3220, 18th Street S. - Suite 8E
Fargo, ND

marcus@mmsus.com

Ohio

JACCO - Cleveland & Columbus, OH
Greg Drensky
61 Milford Drive
Hudson
(330) 463-0100
gregd@jacco.com

Oregon

CUSTOM MECHANICAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
Kyle Wolf
5305 River Rd. N - Suite B
Keizer, OR
(503) 828-8768

Pennsylvania

COWARD ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEM - PA
Robert Miller
309 Fellowship Road - Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ
(856) 727-4400
rob@cowardenvironmental.com

South Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Charleston, SC
Greg Ashcroft - Branch Manager
2090 Executive Hall Road - Suite 165
Charleston, SC
(843) 556-7272
(843) 556-7487
greg.ashcroft@trs-sesco.com

South Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Columbia, SC
Bill Brook - Branch Manager
7499 Parkland Road - Suite 100
Columbia, SC
(803) 419-6401
(803) 419-6402
bill.brook@trs-sesco.com
  1 2 3