Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

United States of America

Idaho

GENSCO INC. - ID
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Idaho

TRANE ROCKY MOUNTAIN - ID
Mike Anderson, Sales Manager - Idaho/Utah
2817 South 1030 West
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 486-0500
(801) 486-0752
mbanderson@trane.com

Illinois

APPLIED CUSTOM EQUIPMENT, LLC - IL
Steve Campagnolo
6900 S. Main St. - Suite 155
Downers Grove, IL
(630) 963-3000
(630) 963-3100
stevec@applied-hvac.com

Indiana

TRANE FORT WAYNE - IN
Dave Sommer
6602 Innovation Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 489-0884
(260) 489-5117
dasommer@trane.com

Indiana

TRANE INDIANAPOLIS - IN
Dave Sommer
5355 North Post Road
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 255-8777
(317) 251-8556
dasommer@trane.com

Indiana

TRANE SOUTH BEND - IN
Dave Sommer
2301 North Bendix Drive - Suite 400
South Bend, IN
(574) 288-4914
(574) 282-4874
dasommer@trane.com

Maryland

ADVANCED THERMAL SOLUTIONS - District of Columbia, MD
Kurt Wallace - VP
3601 Commerce Drive - Suite 108
Baltimore, MD
(410) 247-7901
(410) 247-3550
kurtw@ats-hvac.com

Massachusetts

SKINNER ASSOCIATES INC. - MA
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com

Michigan

TRANE DETROIT - East MI
Seth Rothey
37001 Industrial Road
Livonia, MI
(734) 452-2000
(734) 452-2020
srothey2@trane.com

Michigan

TRANE GRAND RAPIDS - West MI
Nick Hinz
5005 Corporate Exchange Blvd. SE
Grand Rapids, MI
(616) 971-1400
(616) 971-1401
nhinz@trane.com

Michigan

TRANE NELSON - MI
Parry Hughes
5335 Hill 23 Drive
Flint, MI
(810) 767-7800
(810) 737-9058
phughes@trane.com

Minnesota

MMS - MN
Mick Brecht
8125 Lewis Road
Golden Valley, MN

nick.brecht@mmsus.com

Missouri

TRANE ST-LOUIS - MO
John Dorn
101 Matrix Commons Drive
Fenton, MO
(636) 305-3600
(636) 349-0601
jdorn@trane.com

Montana

GENSCO INC. - MT
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Nevada

TRS NORTHERN NEVADA
Bill Poole - Branch Manager
5470 Kietzke Lane - Suite 300
Reno, NV
(775) 393-3233
bill.poole@trs-sesco.com

New Hampshire

SKINNER ASSOCIALES INC. - NH
Tom Skinner
800 S. Main Street - Suite LL2
Mansfield, MA
(781) 455-0600
(781) 455-8842
thomas.skinner@skinner-assoc.com

New Jersey

COWARD ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEM - NJ
Robert Miller
39 Fellowship Road - Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ
(856) 727-4400
rob@cowardenvironmental.com

New Jersey

INDUSTRIAL CONDITIONING EQUIPEMENT, LLC - NJ
David Losey
1258 South River Road
Cranbury, NJ
(732) 309-3898
(609) 655-8940
dlosey@icenj.com

New York

A.D.E. SYSTEMS - Southern NYC
Mark Agulles
19 Wilbur Street
Lynbrook, NY
(516) 568-6500
(516) 256-3299
magulles@adehvac.com

New York

E.C. ROSEBERRY - Buffalo, NY
Edwin C. Roseberry
4511 Harlem Road
Buffalo, NY
(716) 839-5600
(716) 839-5630
ecroseberry@att.net
  1 2 3 4