Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

United States of America

New York

TRANE SYRACUSE - NY
William C. Seward
15 Technology Place
East Syracuse
(315) 234-1500
(315) 433-9120
wcseward@trane.com

North Carolina

FERGUSON SULLIVAN INC. - Greensboro, NC
Alex Bradley
427 North Englist Street
Greensboro, NC
(336) 274-1778
(336) 274-7697
abradley@fsicarolinas.com

North Carolina

FERGUSON SULLIVAN INC. - Raleigh, NC
Dwayne Tranbarger
5106-B Oak Park Road
Raleigh, NC
(919) 781-5211
(919) 781-5232
dtranbarger@fsicarolinas.com

North Dakota

MMS - ND
Marcus Pratt
3220, 18th Street S. - Suite 8E
Fargo, ND

marcus@mmsus.com

Ohio

CARRIER - OH
Ryan Kopko
9535 Midwest Avenue - Suite 112
Cleveland, OH
(216) 927-1012
(216) 701-6031
ryan.kopko@carrier.utc.com

Ohio

JACCO - Cleveland & Columbus, OH
Greg Drensky
61 Milford Drive
Hudson
(330) 463-0100
gregd@jacco.com

Ohio

TRANE TOLEDO - OH
Kevin Colbert
1001 Hamilton Drive
Holland, OH
(866) 506-4016
(419) 491-2279
kcolbert@trane.com

Oregon

GENSCO INC. - OR
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Pennsylvania

STEPHANY APPLIED INDUSTRIAL - West PA
Michael J. Blobner
200 Poplar Street
Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 821-7330
mblobner@sai-hvac.com

Texas

ANGEL CLIMATE TECHNOLOGY, LLC - TX
Antonio Villalobos
3431 Pershing Drive - Suite A-6
El Paso, TX
(915) 564-5208
(915) 564-5608
avillalobos@angelclimate.com

Utah

TRANE ROCKY MOUNTAIN - UT
Mike Anderson, Sales Manager - Utah/Idaho
2817 South 1030 West
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 415-2021
(801) 486-0752
mbanderson@trane.com

Washington

GENSCO INC. - WA
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Wisconsin

MMS - West WI
Ken Wilds
6190 N. Bridge Street - Suite 105
Chippewa Falls, WI

ken@mmsus.com

Wisconsin

TRANE APPLETON - North WI
Dan Lobermeier
2500 N. Lynndale Drive - Suite H
Appleton, WI
(920) 636-4204
(920) 734-2044
ken@mmsus.com

Wisconsin

TRANE MADISON - WI
Craig Carey
4801 Voges Road - Suite A
Madison, WI
(608) 838-8200
(608) 838-6015
cacarey@trane.com

Wisconsin

TRANE MILWAUKEE - WI
John Kelley
234 West Florida Street - 6th Floor
Milwaukee, WI
(414) 266-5200
(414) 266-5216
jekelley@trane.com
  1 2 3