Distributors

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

Our sales network is spread across Canada and into the northeastern US. Our distributors service many cities and are HVAC specialists. Other than our headquarter sales office serving the Montreal metropolitain area, we also have a sales office serving the Québec City and its surroundings areas. Recently we added a sales manager in the Greater Toronto area to develop our direct to contractor sales. Our long-term objective is to grow our direct sales into other high priority markets.

 

United States of America

New York

TRANE ALBANY - NY
William C. Seward
301 Old Niskayuna Road - Suite 1
Latham, NY
(518) 785-1315
(518) 785-4359
wcseward@trane.com

New York

TRANE ROCHESTER - NY
William C. Seward
75 Town Centre Drive - Suite 300
Rochester
(585) 256-2500
(585) 256-0067
wcseward@trane.com

New York

TRANE SYRACUSE - NY
William C. Seward
15 Technology Place
East Syracuse
(315) 234-1500
(315) 433-9120
wcseward@trane.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Charlotte, NC
David Willard - Branch Manager
834 Tyvola Road - Suite 106
Charlotte, NC
(704) 529-7800
(704) 529-7807
david.willard@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Greensboro, NC
Jeff Brown - Branch Manager
721-F Park Centre Drive
Kernersville, NC
(336) 996-2220
(336) 564-3325
jeff.brown@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Raleigh, NC
Keith Chapman - Branch Manager
600 Airport Blvd. - Suite 1400
Morrisville, NC
(919) 785-0090
(919) 785-0089
keith.chapman@trs-sesco.com

North Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Wilmington, NC
John Blakeney - Branch Manager
7215 Ogden Business Lane - Suite 109
Wilmington, NC
(910) 686-2487
(910) 686-2488
john.blakeney@trs-sesco.com

North Dakota

MMS - ND
Marcus Pratt
3220, 18th Street S. - Suite 8E
Fargo, ND

marcus@mmsus.com

Ohio

CARRIER - OH
Ryan Kopko
9535 Midwest Avenue - Suite 112
Cleveland, OH
(216) 927-1012
(216) 701-6031
ryan.kopko@carrier.utc.com

Ohio

JACCO - Cleveland & Columbus, OH
Greg Drensky
61 Milford Drive
Hudson
(330) 463-0100
gregd@jacco.com

Ohio

TRANE TOLEDO - OH
Kevin Colbert
1001 Hamilton Drive
Holland, OH
(866) 506-4016
(419) 491-2279
kcolbert@trane.com

Oregon

GENSCO INC. - OR
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Pennsylvania

COWARD ENVIRONMENTAL SYSTEM - PA
Robert Miller
309 Fellowship Road - Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ
(856) 727-4400
rob@cowardenvironmental.com

South Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Charleston, SC
Greg Ashcroft - Branch Manager
2090 Executive Hall Road - Suite 165
Charleston, SC
(843) 556-7272
(843) 556-7487
greg.ashcroft@trs-sesco.com

South Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Columbia, SC
Bill Brook - Branch Manager
7499 Parkland Road - Suite 100
Columbia, SC
(803) 419-6401
(803) 419-6402
bill.brook@trs-sesco.com

South Carolina

THERMAL RESOURCE SALES - Greenville, SC
Ken Clark - Branch Manager
109-B Pilgrim Road
Greenville, SC
(864) 250-2822
(864) 250-0585
ken.clark@trs-sesco.com

Texas

ANGEL CLIMATE TECHNOLOGY, LLC - TX
Antonio Villalobos
3431 Pershing Drive - Suite A-6
El Paso, TX
(915) 564-5208
(915) 564-5608
avillalobos@angelclimate.com

Utah

TRANE ROCKY MOUNTAIN - UT
Mike Anderson, Sales Manager - Utah/Idaho
2817 South 1030 West
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 415-2021
(801) 486-0752
mbanderson@trane.com

Washington

GENSCO INC. - WA
Brian Woebke, PE
4402 - 20th Street East
Tacoma, WA
(206) 348-5283
bwoebke@gensco.com

Wisconsin

MMS - West WI
Ken Wilds
6190 N. Bridge Street - Suite 105
Chippewa Falls, WI

ken@mmsus.com
  1 2 3 4